Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"diprince"
[etree]Furthur Live at Mann Music Center on 2010-07-10 - Furthur
Furthur July 10, 2010 Mann Music Center loc in lawn Philadelphia, PA, USA source: Nak 100 mic\'s w/cp4 Shotguns > XLR/Rca 1/4\" cables> D5> JB3> Cdwav> audacity (amplify db)>Cdwave Recorded at 44.1 kHz 16 bit (CD quality) Disc 1: Set I: 01. Crowd/Tuning 02. Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion > 03. Here Comes Sunshine, 04. Jack Straw > 05. Muli Guli > 06. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 07. Corrina, 08. Satisfaction, 09...
Keywords: Audience; Jeremy Banaszewski; Joseph Banaszewski
Downloads: 4,515 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Run Rudolph Run, You Win Again, Me And Bobby McGee, Comes A Time, El Paso, Smokestack Lightnin', Cumberland Blues, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle > The Other One > Mexicalli Blues > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Casey Jones, ENCORE: Johnny B Goode first time played: Run Rudolph Run Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field on 1980-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t04 - El Paso -> d1t05 - Mama Tried d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Passenger d1t08 - Far From Me d1t09 - New Minglewood Blues d1t10 - Loser d1t11 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t12 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Bertha -> d2t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t03 - Althea -> d2t04 - Lost Sailor -> d2t05 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t06 - Jam -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - Not Fade Away -> d2t10 - Wharf Rat -> d2t11 - Goo...
Downloads: 46,238 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1989-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times -> Franklin's Tower -> Feel Like A Stranger Stagger Lee Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Ramble On Rose Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Foolish Heart -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 7,552 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mann Music Center on 2012-07-07 - Furthur
1st Set Tuning Up Opening Jam> Truckin> Nobodys Fault But Mine> Fire on The Mountain> Cassidy Peggy-O Tennessee Jed Brother Esau Deal 2nd Set Tuning Up China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider> Spacey Jazzy Jam> Dark Star Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks)> St. Stephen Unbroken Chain Dear Prudence> The Wheel> Goin Down The Road Feeling Bad> And We Bid You Goodnight See notes about the encore
Downloads: 7,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Gym, Princeton University on 1971-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Loser, Mama Tried, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me And Bobby McGee, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, I'm A King Bee, Bertha, Sing Me Back Home, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,306 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Bertha-> Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee-> El Paso, Crazy Fingers-> Supplication-> High Time, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,255 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,681 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Allred; Patrick Hitt
Downloads: 83,947 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree